Deleting Authentication v4 account
The game server can delete a PlayerID. The game server implements this API directly to search the lists server-to-server. Successful response deletes PlayerID and IdP sync information. After then, you cannot log in by automatic login and IdP login.
| Field Name | Description | Required(Y/N) |
| Authorization | Returned token key after sign-in | Y |
| ISCRYPT | Encrypted data (0=Not encrypted) | Y |
| Field Name | Description | Required(Y/N) |
| appid | AppID | Y |
| did | DID | Y |
| player_id | PlayerID managed by Authentication v4 | Y |
| hive_certification_key | Hive Certificate Key (issued by App Center) See more | Y |
| Field Name | Description | Type | Value | Code |
| result_code | Result code | Integer | 0 | |
| result_msg | Result message | String | | |
{
"appid" : "com.com2us.hivesdk.normal.freefull.apple.global.ios.universal",
"did" : 225697886,
"player_id" : 10000000445,
"hive_certification_key" : "eyJ0eXAiOiJKV1QiLCJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJpc3MiOiJIaXZlIiwiaWF0IjoxNjAyMDU2NzI2LCJqdGkiOiIxODczMTExMzIwIn0.3soFiHTPlObCoqR5xX9ZeOQTSvnHrHDHWmopP3QfWtY"
}
{
"result_code": 0,
"result_msg": "SUCCESS"
}
| Code | Description |
| 0 | Success |